Customer Reviews

At Orion Construction, we specialize in rebuilding your structure after a fire, water or storm disaster. We strive to surpass our customers’ expectations through efficient communication and outstanding work. We believe in providing the best customer service and we would appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your review will help us to better service our future customers. Thank you for choosing Orion Construction and putting your trust in us!

Write a Review

Reviews

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2021

The Team That Did the work, The Best siding that team was very professional excellent job Orion your company the best

Willie Owens

Garage Damage

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2021

Orion was the company referred by our insurance claims process. Very happy with the repairs done, we had a great project manager Brian, and Orion made it easy with the insurance company estimates. Professional people and company at every step in the process. Very pleased overall and would certainly recommend Orion. Thank you

Cecile

Storm damage Roof Replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2021

We had severe roof damage, actually had rain leaking through ceiling lights. Perry called a few places and their first response was who is paying, yes that is important for any company but… . When he called Orion you could tell they cared about our home. They came out did estimate, very informative and knowledgeable. It was raining a lot so they worked around the rainy days and kept us informed every step of the way. They kept everything clean and organized so we could come and go as needed safely. We never had to guess when they would arrive because they kept us informed of everything every step of the way.

Alesia Martin & Perry Martin

Sagging Garage Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

I am very satisfied with all the work done. Thank you.

Sally Brooker

storm damage and more

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2021

a seamless process from beginning to end; work crews were efficient, answered my questions, and all repairs were completed on time. Very pleased with the resulting repairs. I would recommend.

Sandra Rubin-Wright

Roof Damage

Rated 5 out of 5
September 3, 2021

Excellent job – I would recommend Orion to my friends and family!

Robert Paumier

Storm damage March 2021

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2021

Crews were timely and professional. A 60′ pine tree landed on my deck and surrounding area. Repairs were made to the fencing and the deck. Very pleased with the work completed. I would definitely recommend.

Linda Butler

Fence Damage

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2021

Crews did a great job fixing my fence that was damaged by a wind storm.

Susan Powell

Storm Damage

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2021

Over the winter we experienced roof damage from a storm. The staff and crews were very helpful and professional from start to finish. We would highly recommend them!

Greg Eckert

Tree Fell on Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2021

Crews did an excellent job. Thank you!

Jerry Boyd

Water Damage - Basement Restoration

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2021

We had water damage that happened in our basement. While getting things scheduled and started was a challenge due to the COVID situation, once things started, they were completed in quick order. We love our new restored basement and the quality work by Orion Construction!

Dan Teachout

Roof replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2021

Orion replaced my entire roof including clean up in less than a day. The crew was Professional and polite and very hard working. They will be my first contact for any home improvement needs going forward.

Greg Eckert

Roof & Siding Damage

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

A storm left my roof and siding with damage. The Orion Construction crews did a great job with replacing both. Keep up the good work!

Rose Yovanovich

House and garage rebuild

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2021

Insurance company recommended Orion! They were one of five I had to choose from. So I chose them! Everyone was very friendly and did amazing work!! They worked fast but did not miss anything or cut corners!! We thanked each and everyone and told them all did an amazing job!

Kevin Crawford

Roof Damage

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

Excellent Job!

Baron

Roof damage

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2021

My experience was superior. From start to finish every thing was handled very professional. I am very happy with everyone that I dealt with

Linda

Excellent Job

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2021

I had been referred by insurance co to Orion for roof replacement the construction workers very professional in their service working through the pandemic their work quality was excellent. If your ever have to use their service you can’t go wrong.

Beatrice Wilson

Very Helpful

Rated 4 out of 5
May 5, 2021

The team was courteous and did a nice job with my basement reconstruction post-water damage. They responded promptly and kindly when I had a concern and handled in-home work during the pandemic safely, with care and thoughtfulness for the people in the home.

Sharleen Mondal

Water Damage

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2021

Excellent Performance!

Larry Stallman

Great work

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

They did a great job!

Harold Hunt