Customer Reviews

At Orion Construction, we specialize in rebuilding your structure after a fire, water or storm disaster. We strive to surpass our customers’ expectations through efficient communication and outstanding work. We believe in providing the best customer service and we would appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your review will help us to better service our future customers. Thank you for choosing Orion Construction and putting your trust in us!

Write a Review

Reviews

Worked with them on 2 claims

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2019

I can’t say enough about this company and the wonderful people who work here. I had 2 separate claims that they handled for me and it was made so easy with them. They understood the feeling I had of being overwhelmed but walked me through everything that needed to be done. Kept me informed as work progressed. Helped with decisions and just made it a good experience after the shock of the incidents. I have already put their name out there when I know someone who needs construction and repair help!

Kathy Horn

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2022

Our roof and porch was damaged by a snow storm. The crews worked quickly to tarp the roofs. During spring the roof and porch were fixed. The work done was excellent. Thank you.

Shirley Cobaugh

Water Damage in Bathroom

Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2022

The service was excellent!

Karen Tyson

Water Damage

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2022

Orion did an excellent job restoring my water damaged floor. It looks great! The staff and crews were very knowledgeable and professional. THANK YOU!

Shelly Roberts

Wind Damage to Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2022

Thank you for fixing our wind damaged roof. We are satisfied with the work that was done.

Sandra Blair

Sewer Back up

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2022

Orion came out and restored my basement that was damaged by a sewer back up. The crews did a great job. Thank you

Kristopher Turkes

Roof Damage

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2022

Orion did an excellent job after our roof was damaged by a storm.

Sara Terwilliger

Storm Damage to Siding

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

The crews were very courteous and they did a professional job on the siding of my house.

Jake Whiteman

Basement Water Damage Rebuild

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2022

Brian and the crew were fantastic!

Carol Muhlhan

BASEMENT FLOODING FROM BROKEN SUPPLY

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2022

Thank you! The crews did a great job on restoring my basement.

Marc Torgerson

Tree Fell on Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2022

The crews at Orion were prompt and courteous throughout the job process. Thank you for all your hard work.

Aubrey Beckner

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2022

Everyone was courteous and professional throughout the whole process.

Craig Delorenzo

Orion Construction is an excellent company!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2022

Orion Construction is an excellent company for all your construction needs. Every single interaction I had with Orion Construction was professional and friendly. They answered every question I had, and, performed construction work that was perfect. I highly recommend Orion Construction for all your home improvement needs!

Phil

Fantastic Service!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2022

The team at Orion was so helpful through the process. We had extreme tree damage to our roof and our insurance provided a list of contractors to call. Orion was not the first to come give us an estimate, but we were so pleased with the initial conversations and evaluation that we decided to go with Orion. They did not disappoint! The crew were very respectful of our home and space and worked so efficiently. I work from home and it was minimal disturbance. They left a super clean workspace and beautiful roof! Thank you!!

Tiffany Brock

2272 TURNSTONE

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2022

Initial consultation was quick and informative. The job was done quickly and professionally.

Chris Kondik

Not so timely with our project.

Rated 3 out of 5
March 7, 2022

We had wind damage to our siding. Adjuster came, viewed the damage, recommended Orion. New siding was put on, the whole house, the whole house had to be painted. However, the trim was not included since it was not damaged. After several weeks, the issue was resolved, however Orion did not get in our corner to help us with the insurance company. Workers were good, not good communication with the company.

Paulette

Wind Damage to Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2022

Continue the course. The group was very professional and timely with the start to finish of my project.

Monica Zinn

Water in Basement

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2022

Satisfied with the work that the crews did.

Daniel Smith

Wind Damage

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2022

The crew you sent to do our roof did an excellent job. Thank you for all your hard work.

Jennifer Geig

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2022

The crews did a great job. We will recommend them to others.

Ryan & Kate Kuceyski