Customer Reviews

At Orion Construction, we specialize in rebuilding your structure after a fire, water or storm disaster. We strive to surpass our customers’ expectations through efficient communication and outstanding work. We believe in providing the best customer service and we would appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your review will help us to better service our future customers. Thank you for choosing Orion Construction and putting your trust in us!

Write a Review

Reviews

Worked with them on 2 claims

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2019

I can’t say enough about this company and the wonderful people who work here. I had 2 separate claims that they handled for me and it was made so easy with them. They understood the feeling I had of being overwhelmed but walked me through everything that needed to be done. Kept me informed as work progressed. Helped with decisions and just made it a good experience after the shock of the incidents. I have already put their name out there when I know someone who needs construction and repair help!

Kathy Horn

Water damage in basement

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2023

Crews were great, courteous, and on time. Very quick service!

David Winter

Reconstruction Work

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2023

We loved the crews, especially Aaron. Definitely deserve the 5 stars. Highly Recommend!

David Foutz

Great Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2023

The Orion Construction team did an excellent job on repairing my home after a water damage.

Eric Adams

Garage Fire

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2023

Thank you to the crews that restored my garage and replaced my deck that was damaged from a fire. The crews did excellent work. I would recommend Orion Construction.

Catherine Chagnot

Excellent Work

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2022

Everyone from the office staff to the onsite crews were excellent.

Clifford Myers

Water Damage Repair

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2022

We had a water damage in our home. The crews did a great job restoring our floors. Thank you!

Julie Reed

Excellent Work

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Job well done. Thank you!

Ernest Stone

Water Damage in Kitchen

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2022

Thank you for the excellent work that was done by your crews.

Bishal Rai

Water Damage

Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2022

Roof damage that caused water damage to our home. The crews at Orion were able to restore our roof and repaired and painted our ceilings. Everything turned out great. Thank you for the excellent work.

Terrence Brown

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2022

I was very satisfied with the completed work done to my home.

Elinor Brown

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2022

Our roof and porch was damaged by a snow storm. The crews worked quickly to tarp the roofs. During spring the roof and porch were fixed. The work done was excellent. Thank you.

Shirley Cobaugh

Water Damage in Bathroom

Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2022

The service was excellent!

Karen Tyson

Water Damage

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2022

Orion did an excellent job restoring my water damaged floor. It looks great! The staff and crews were very knowledgeable and professional. THANK YOU!

Shelly Roberts

Wind Damage to Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2022

Thank you for fixing our wind damaged roof. We are satisfied with the work that was done.

Sandra Blair

Sewer Back up

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2022

Orion came out and restored my basement that was damaged by a sewer back up. The crews did a great job. Thank you

Kristopher Turkes

Roof Damage

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2022

Orion did an excellent job after our roof was damaged by a storm.

Sara Terwilliger

Storm Damage to Siding

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

The crews were very courteous and they did a professional job on the siding of my house.

Jake Whiteman

Basement Water Damage Rebuild

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2022

Brian and the crew were fantastic!

Carol Muhlhan

BASEMENT FLOODING FROM BROKEN SUPPLY

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2022

Thank you! The crews did a great job on restoring my basement.

Marc Torgerson