Customer Reviews

At Orion Construction, we specialize in rebuilding your structure after a fire, water or storm disaster. We strive to surpass our customers’ expectations through efficient communication and outstanding work. We believe in providing the best customer service and we would appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your review will help us to better service our future customers. Thank you for choosing Orion Construction and putting your trust in us!

Write a Review

Reviews

Excellent Job

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2021

I had been referred by insurance co to Orion for roof replacement the construction workers very professional in their service working through the pandemic their work quality was excellent. If your ever have to use their service you can’t go wrong.

Beatrice Wilson

Very Helpful

Rated 4 out of 5
May 5, 2021

The team was courteous and did a nice job with my basement reconstruction post-water damage. They responded promptly and kindly when I had a concern and handled in-home work during the pandemic safely, with care and thoughtfulness for the people in the home.

Sharleen Mondal

Water Damage

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2021

Excellent Performance!

Larry Stallman

Great work

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

They did a great job!

Harold Hunt

Refrigerator intake line damage

Rated 4 out of 5
April 29, 2021

Orion was very helpful and knowledgeable on all aspects of our project. There were a few issues with ordering material, but that was not their fault and it just extended the project. Communication of these issues could have been slightly better so that I did not have to ask about the delays. I understand that scheduling is a tricky task, but communication of this is also important. The end product is of good quality and we were pleased with the work.

Ben

Winter storm damage

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

All the workers and staff were exceptional. Ken went above and beyond. Always quick to return phone calls and answer any questions or concerns. Thank you for such a great experience

Linda

Fire Damage

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2021

Excellent Service! Thank you.

Paulette McElroy

Amazing turnaround

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2021

I experienced heavy wind damage to my roof on a Friday. My insurance company recommended Orion and they were not in the wrong for doing so. They came the same day as the storm and put up tarps to keep the roof from leaking so no more damage would come until the roof was fixed permanently. The roofing crew was at my house the following Wednesday putting the new roof on. The workmen ship of the roofing crew and communication from Orion’s team is outstanding.

Chad Hickey

Excellent Work

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2021

Excellent work was done by the crews.

Sandra Wallace

Unique problem solved with Orion

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2021

We had a vehicle drive into one of our homes. Orion provided fast board up service within hours of the incident to keep the home operational. Orion then worked with our insurance company and made all the proper repairs to bring the house back to its original form. Smooth operation from start to finish.

Bill Cole Property Manager

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2021

The office staff and crews were very helpful throughout the whole process.

Anne Mozie

Water Damage

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2021

Orion did a great job with all the needed repairs. The workers were really nice and kept me informed what they would be doing and when. This is a quality company.

Bobbie

Great job on Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2021

Orion did a great job on my son’s roof and matched the current roof color perfectly.

Julie Price

Roof Damage

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2021

Excellent job on fixing my hail damaged roof.

Michael Vallo

Water Damage to Hardwood Floor

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2021

The company exceeded our expectations!

Eileen Pech

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2021

Excellent work from start to finish. I highly recommend Orion Construction!

Patricia Roetzel

Wind Damage to Home

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2021

Thank you for the professional service after a tree fell on our house after a wind storm.

Anne Bing

House Fire

Rated 5 out of 5
December 29, 2020

We will be celebrating the holidays this year in our home after the fire last year that made that impossible. We are so happy with everything that Orion did for us. Our house is beautiful. Thank you to everyone involved in our project. We wish you all a Happy New Year and thank you!

Rich Zepernick

Excellent Job

Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2020

Top notch people and great work!

Bobby Floyd

Damaged Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2020

A tree fell and damaged my roof. Orion repaired it and did a good job!

James Tomazin