Customer Reviews

At Orion Construction, we specialize in rebuilding your structure after a fire, water or storm disaster. We strive to surpass our customers’ expectations through efficient communication and outstanding work. We believe in providing the best customer service and we would appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your review will help us to better service our future customers. Thank you for choosing Orion Construction and putting your trust in us!

Write a Review

Reviews

Tree Damage to Patio Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2022

I would recommend Orion Construction to my friends and family!

Joe Martuccio

Tree Damage to Garage

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2022

Excellent work! Thank you.

Garry Smith

Very Professional and Easy to Work With

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2022

Roof Project. Orion was very professional and explained every detail along the way. They got the job done right and we are very pleased with their service.

Christine

Enough project in kent ohio

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2021

very friendly, on time and superb work. Would recommend them.

Gamma white

Water Damage

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

We had water damage in our kitchen and livingroom walls and ceiling. Orion came out, gave us an estimate, and repaired everything in a timely fashion. Great work and communication.

JOE DAVIS

Water Damage Rebuild

Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2021

Everything was top-notch!! Workmen were always courteous and timely. The entire staff listened to our suggestions. Great Workmanship.

Sue Keller

Roof & Siding Damage

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2021

Excellent work done by the crews. I would recommend Orion Construction.

Anita Underwood

Excellent Work

Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2021

Workers very professional, hard working and friendly. Good clean up.

Margaret Kazlaushas

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2021

The Team That Did the work, The Best siding that team was very professional excellent job Orion your company the best

Willie Owens

Garage Damage

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2021

Orion was the company referred by our insurance claims process. Very happy with the repairs done, we had a great project manager Brian, and Orion made it easy with the insurance company estimates. Professional people and company at every step in the process. Very pleased overall and would certainly recommend Orion. Thank you

Cecile

Storm damage Roof Replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2021

We had severe roof damage, actually had rain leaking through ceiling lights. Perry called a few places and their first response was who is paying, yes that is important for any company but… . When he called Orion you could tell they cared about our home. They came out did estimate, very informative and knowledgeable. It was raining a lot so they worked around the rainy days and kept us informed every step of the way. They kept everything clean and organized so we could come and go as needed safely. We never had to guess when they would arrive because they kept us informed of everything every step of the way.

Alesia Martin & Perry Martin

Sagging Garage Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

I am very satisfied with all the work done. Thank you.

Sally Brooker

storm damage and more

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2021

a seamless process from beginning to end; work crews were efficient, answered my questions, and all repairs were completed on time. Very pleased with the resulting repairs. I would recommend.

Sandra Rubin-Wright

Roof Damage

Rated 5 out of 5
September 3, 2021

Excellent job – I would recommend Orion to my friends and family!

Robert Paumier

Storm damage March 2021

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2021

Crews were timely and professional. A 60′ pine tree landed on my deck and surrounding area. Repairs were made to the fencing and the deck. Very pleased with the work completed. I would definitely recommend.

Linda Butler

Fence Damage

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2021

Crews did a great job fixing my fence that was damaged by a wind storm.

Susan Powell

Storm Damage

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2021

Over the winter we experienced roof damage from a storm. The staff and crews were very helpful and professional from start to finish. We would highly recommend them!

Greg Eckert

Tree Fell on Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2021

Crews did an excellent job. Thank you!

Jerry Boyd

Water Damage - Basement Restoration

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2021

We had water damage that happened in our basement. While getting things scheduled and started was a challenge due to the COVID situation, once things started, they were completed in quick order. We love our new restored basement and the quality work by Orion Construction!

Dan Teachout

Roof replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2021

Orion replaced my entire roof including clean up in less than a day. The crew was Professional and polite and very hard working. They will be my first contact for any home improvement needs going forward.

Greg Eckert