Customer Reviews

At Orion Construction, we specialize in rebuilding your structure after a fire, water or storm disaster. We strive to surpass our customers’ expectations through efficient communication and outstanding work. We believe in providing the best customer service and we would appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your review will help us to better service our future customers. Thank you for choosing Orion Construction and putting your trust in us!

Write a Review

Reviews

Roof Damage

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2022

Orion did an excellent job after our roof was damaged by a storm.

Sara Terwilliger

Storm Damage to Siding

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

The crews were very courteous and they did a professional job on the siding of my house.

Jake Whiteman

Basement Water Damage Rebuild

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2022

Brian and the crew were fantastic!

Carol Muhlhan

BASEMENT FLOODING FROM BROKEN SUPPLY

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2022

Thank you! The crews did a great job on restoring my basement.

Marc Torgerson

Tree Fell on Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2022

The crews at Orion were prompt and courteous throughout the job process. Thank you for all your hard work.

Aubrey Beckner

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2022

Everyone was courteous and professional throughout the whole process.

Craig Delorenzo

Orion Construction is an excellent company!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2022

Orion Construction is an excellent company for all your construction needs. Every single interaction I had with Orion Construction was professional and friendly. They answered every question I had, and, performed construction work that was perfect. I highly recommend Orion Construction for all your home improvement needs!

Phil

Fantastic Service!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2022

The team at Orion was so helpful through the process. We had extreme tree damage to our roof and our insurance provided a list of contractors to call. Orion was not the first to come give us an estimate, but we were so pleased with the initial conversations and evaluation that we decided to go with Orion. They did not disappoint! The crew were very respectful of our home and space and worked so efficiently. I work from home and it was minimal disturbance. They left a super clean workspace and beautiful roof! Thank you!!

Tiffany Brock

2272 TURNSTONE

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2022

Initial consultation was quick and informative. The job was done quickly and professionally.

Chris Kondik

Not so timely with our project.

Rated 3 out of 5
March 7, 2022

We had wind damage to our siding. Adjuster came, viewed the damage, recommended Orion. New siding was put on, the whole house, the whole house had to be painted. However, the trim was not included since it was not damaged. After several weeks, the issue was resolved, however Orion did not get in our corner to help us with the insurance company. Workers were good, not good communication with the company.

Paulette

Wind Damage to Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2022

Continue the course. The group was very professional and timely with the start to finish of my project.

Monica Zinn

Water in Basement

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2022

Satisfied with the work that the crews did.

Daniel Smith

Wind Damage

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2022

The crew you sent to do our roof did an excellent job. Thank you for all your hard work.

Jennifer Geig

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2022

The crews did a great job. We will recommend them to others.

Ryan & Kate Kuceyski

Roof Damage

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2022

Excellent work done by the crews. Thank you.

Jessica Schwan

Basement Flood

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2022

Crews did a great job with the rebuild of my basement from a water damage caused by my washing machine.

Rebecca Fischbein

Tree Damage to Patio Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2022

I would recommend Orion Construction to my friends and family!

Joe Martuccio

Tree Damage to Garage

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2022

Excellent work! Thank you.

Garry Smith

Very Professional and Easy to Work With

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2022

Roof Project. Orion was very professional and explained every detail along the way. They got the job done right and we are very pleased with their service.

Christine

Enough project in kent ohio

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2021

very friendly, on time and superb work. Would recommend them.

Gamma white