Customer Reviews

At Orion Construction, we specialize in rebuilding your structure after a fire, water or storm disaster. We strive to surpass our customers’ expectations through efficient communication and outstanding work. We believe in providing the best customer service and we would appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your review will help us to better service our future customers. Thank you for choosing Orion Construction and putting your trust in us!

Write a Review

Reviews

Thank you

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

Excellent work from start to finish. I highly recommend Orion Construction!

Patricia Roetzel

Wind Damage to Home

5.0 rating
January 13, 2021

Thank you for the professional service after a tree fell on our house after a wind storm.

Anne Bing

House Fire

5.0 rating
December 29, 2020

We will be celebrating the holidays this year in our home after the fire last year that made that impossible. We are so happy with everything that Orion did for us. Our house is beautiful. Thank you to everyone involved in our project. We wish you all a Happy New Year and thank you!

Rich Zepernick

Excellent Job

5.0 rating
December 22, 2020

Top notch people and great work!

Bobby Floyd

Damaged Roof

5.0 rating
December 21, 2020

A tree fell and damaged my roof. Orion repaired it and did a good job!

James Tomazin

Water Damage Rebuild

5.0 rating
November 25, 2020

The service was wonderful! Thank you

Deborah Rowland

very satisfied

5.0 rating
November 14, 2020

the work was excellent and the crew was professional ans pleasant to work with

Steve Haney

Excellent Work

5.0 rating
November 13, 2020

I was very satisfied all around with the work that the crews performed.

Norma Simpkins

Job Well Done

5.0 rating
November 4, 2020

My neighbors were impressed with the work that was done to my roof. Thank you.

Deborah Rowland

No Title

5.0 rating
November 2, 2020

I was very satisfied by all the work that was done by the Orion Construction crews. Thank you!

Deborah Rowland

Roof Damage

5.0 rating
October 5, 2020

A storm caused damage to my roof. The crews at Orion were very professional and did a great job.

Deborah Rowland

Water Damage Restoration

5.0 rating
October 2, 2020

Crews did a an excellent job.

Deborah Rowland

No Title

5.0 rating
September 15, 2020

Exceptional work from beginning to end!

Deborah Rowland

No Title

5.0 rating
August 31, 2020

Excellent work! Highly recommend.

Deborah Rowland

Porch Damage

5.0 rating
August 28, 2020

Everyone that came out to work on my porch was very courteous and answered every question I had.

Deborah Rowland

No Title

5.0 rating
August 27, 2020

Excellent work from beginning to end.

Deborah Rowland

Roof replacement from storm damage

5.0 rating
August 7, 2020

I am new to this area and was concerned about finding a reliable contractor to replace my roof after storm damage. Thankfully my agent was able to give me a couple of references. I went with Orion. I would hire this company again. They were prompt (even during covid), responsive, and professional. They did a great job!

Deborah Rowland

Reroof house.

5.0 rating
August 5, 2020

My neighbor’s roof was damaged as mine was in a tornado type wind. He called Orion and they replaced their whole roof in about five hours. That was a complete tear off and replacement. I went down to his house and looked at the job they did. Everything was in line and done perfectly.
I called Orion and the next day they sent someone to look at the roof. It took them about two weeks to schedule the work. The crew got here at 7:15am. They were pulling out of the driveway at 11:15am. They tore the old singles off, put ice guard and under payment down and then the singles. They sealed all of the plumbing stacks with new boots. They also put on a ridge vent plastic insert. My second floor is cooler. I don’t think the original vent was done right. My wife found one nail in the flower bed, (aluminum nail) and two very small piece ‘s of single. My wife has flower beds all around the house. Not one plant damaged. I could not be more satisfied with their work and politeness. 30 square of singles in four hours and done perfectly. I would recommend them to anyone.

Deborah Rowland

No Title

5.0 rating
July 30, 2020

The crews did great work!

Deborah Rowland

Roof replacement

5.0 rating
July 27, 2020

Orion was a preferred Nationwide vendor. This took all of the guesswork and paperwork out of it. Orion handled all of it. They did a high quality job using the best materials (no staples) and were finished in less than 3 hours. The roofers were supervised and management was present at all times. Even though this was an insurance job due to storm damage,, the actual cost without insurance was still reasonable. Stay away from driveway peddlers. Legitimate companies like Orion are much better in the long run.

Deborah Rowland